Thoughts

God is in control..

Are you not feeling good? Do you think that you are alone and nobody understand you? Do you feel that things are not going your way? Do you feel like giving up? Is your problem huge that you think you’re carrying the earth? I feel you, human as we are sometimes experience these. However before we start complaining on how are things are going in our life, let’s pause and think about this….

There are people on earth who cannot eat three times a day sometimes some cannot feed their stomach even once a day. Some lives are in danger every second because of war, some cannot sleep and some are afraid to sleep thinking that they might not see the sunshine. Some are fighting their battle with illness, some chose not to but some cannot even fight for their life. Other people are not privileged to be normal as they are born special and I think they are lucky for not knowing and understanding the wickedness of the earth.

People around the globe are experiencing different kinds of challenges in life and we cannot say that they have lighter problems as we are not them. We sometimes think that what’s happening to us are worst but if we are going to look at it in different angle, I think our views will change a bit. Nobody requested to have a complicated life, sick people did not ask to be ill, less fortunate didn’t ask to be one, civilians did not ask for a war… See it’s not only me or you and let’s remember that whatever situation we are facing right now, God is in control, HE sees what we are going through and the reason we are in our situation now is because HE knows that we will become a better version of ourselves and we will come out of the situation bravely.

Have faith in God.

Let us trust God’s plan for us and let’s continue to be a great survivor.

James 1:12(ESV) Blessed is the man who remains steadfast under trial, for when he has stood the test he will receive the crown of life, which God has promised to those who love him.

Have a blessed day everyone ❤

xoxo greyzziel

 

 

31 thoughts on “God is in control..”

  1. Inspiring and brave. Your honesty and purpose seeps out in every word and letter. Thank you for sharing this inspiring post! I hope you could also follow my blog page, if you don’t mind. Cheers! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

      1. So far I’m enjoying it. I don’t have much followers yet but I hope I’ll gain more in the future 🙂 I am from the Philippines but I’ m a half Indian.. Months ago my boyfriend and I were planning to work in Dubai but our plans changed 🙂

        Like

Leave a comment